Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

wordpress

I’ve tried to read Me Before You more than once. I don’t know why I didn’t get in to it the other times because I finished this time and enjoyed it. It was initially brought to my attention by a blog I love, Eat Live Run. She occasionally does posts on books she’s read recently that she really loved. Here’s her post about this book. This book was not a typical love story. It was very good. I didn’t have a lot of interest in the main character and I still don’t really know what she even looks like but I enjoyed it overall. It would be a good winter read next to the fireplace with a cup of tea. Definitely not a beach read.

 

1 Comment

Filed under adult, book review, fiction

One response to “Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

  1. Pingback: One Plus One by Jojo Moyes | No1Librarian

Leave a Reply

