The Affair by Colette Freedman

 

ecrr

I picked up this book because I liked the cover. But now, looking at the cover, it really has nothing to do with this book. However, I really enjoyed it! It has three parts, one for the wife, husband & mistress. I didn’t know this when I read it but once I got to part 2 and could see how the husband was feeling in the same situations the wife told the reader about in part 1, I was hooked. Great storyline & awesome thread. Not sure how I felt about the ending but overall it was a very interesting read. Check it out!

1 Comment

Filed under adult, book review, fiction

One response to “The Affair by Colette Freedman

  1. dbaxter

    Read this book and loved it! Agree about the cover, but loved the writing!

Leave a Reply

