Cedar Cove by Debbie Macomber

wordpress

I am newly addicted to this series, Cedar Cove by Debbie Macomber. See list of books here. So far I’m on book three. I first noticed these books when I saw it was going to be a TV series on the Hallmark channel. I saw the books on our Overdrive eBooks catalog with Andi MacDowell on the cover. I love her. From there it just spiraled downward. I’ve got books 3 & 4 checked out, I’ve purchased the TV series in advance to watch when I’m done. I’m basically screwed concerning all the other books I have checked out because I have to finish this series first. And there’s 12 books. Heaven help me.

Leave a comment

Filed under adult, book review, fiction, movies

Leave a Reply

