Still Life with Bread Crumbs

wordpress

I put this book on hold because I really liked her other book, Every Last One. This book is nothing like that but it was still good. Every Last One had suspense and more than one character’s POV… I think. Still Life with Bread Crumbs only has the POV of Rebecca, the main character. It seems like a more realistic fiction, follow her life kind of book. There is no major climax in my opinion but it’s still a life story worth following. I enjoyed it enough to finish. I did rush the ending because someone else had it on hold. But it seemed satisfactory.

Leave a comment

Filed under adult, book review, fiction

Leave a Reply

