Books Subscription

I don’t quite understand this. It’s like a magazine subscription for books. They send you two books in 15-20 minute increments a day and over a month’s time you have read two books, one classic & one current. It does sound interesting. It’s called Rooster and you can download it in the app store. I mean it sounds interesting. But there’s only one choice. They send everyone the same two books. What if I don’t like that book? I’ve just wasted my month’s subscription on something I’m not going to read. Sounds like a good idea but needs further tweaking I’d say.

Leave a comment

Filed under adult, current news, technology

Leave a Reply

