Roomies

wordpress

I originally picked it up because one of the authors, Sara Zarr, wrote a book I’d previously read and liked, How to Save a Life. This book kind of made me miss college. Sort of. It was filled with so much drama that I would probably have a panic attack but it was fun at the time. These girls definitely have their drama. However, their drama was believable. They wrote college girls really well and I liked it a lot. I didn’t like the ending though, too abrupt.

Leave a comment

Filed under book review, fiction, graphic novel, young adult

Leave a Reply

