PW Best Picture Books of 2015

It’s “Best Book” list time. I just posted the NYT Best Illustrated Children’s Books of 2015 and now I saw Publisher’s Weekly has their Best Books of 2015 list out. I looooove Best Book lists. Love them. I can’t wait to see the others. I always find a new book that I’ve never heard of on one of them or get confirmation on books I haven’t read that I neeeeeed to read immediately.

Picture Books

23604390

Princess and the Pony is on this list. I brought it home to my niece because she has an obsession with farting and so does the pony in this book.

23604390   23604390

From my quick view yesterday it looks like Sidewalk Flowers and Leo: a ghost story are on both PW and the NYT lists.

1 Comment

Filed under 3+, best lists, children

One response to “PW Best Picture Books of 2015

  1. Pingback: PW Best Middle Grade Books of 2015 | No1Librarian

Leave a Reply

