J.K. New Children’s Book

10668861_10100822188205423_799799527316136283_o

I love Harry Potter y’all. I just moved to a new house and FINALLY have all my books again. I kept thinking, I want to re-read that but alas my books were in boxes. Now they are beautifully shelved and just waiting to be read. Since I’m a #footballwidow I thought HP would be the best thing to keep me occupied during the winter. THEN, I just saw this article about J.K. Rowling writing a new book for children. It doesn’t say what kind of children’s book, picture / novel / middle grade??? WHAT IS IT?? I also listened to her on an NPR podcast Pop Culture Happy Hour last night where she was technically talking as Robert Galbraith so the fact that she didn’t mention this children’s book is understandable. I guess..

Love Harry Potter? Check out my review of the illustrated edition and if you haven’t listened to them on audio, get on that!

Leave a comment

Filed under 3+, children, current news

Leave a comment