YA Returns

I thought my love of YA had returned through my rapid reading of the Selection series. Alas, it has not returned and I checked out a lot of YA that I am now returning because I didn’t finish them. It’s not that I didn’t like them, I’m sure they’re great books. It’s that I don’t have time and YA just isn’t my jam anymore. These are the titles just in case YA is your jam. Just fyi, they are all part of incomplete series’ except the first one so beware of addiction.

26721568

The Problem with Forever by Jennifer Armentrout

25203675

The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

27272506

The Glittering Court

26156203

The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye

 

Side note : YA book always have the most beautiful covers

Leave a comment

Filed under fiction, summer reading, young adult

Leave a Reply

