Winter Storms

28962891

I hope this holiday series continues forever. Book one, Winter Street, and book two, Winter Stroll, set up a lovely little family who live on Nantucket. Most of them anyway. This third book has one of my favorite characters on his way to heaven. I really hope they don’t die. Anyway, this is a great series to get in the holiday spirit and I adore reading them every year to put me in the mood for presents, trees & mistletoe. It ended with a horrible snowstorm so I can’t say its helped alleviate my hatred towards snow.

1 Comment

Filed under adult, fiction, Uncategorized

One response to “Winter Storms

  1. Pingback: Winter Solstice | No1Librarian

Leave a Reply

