All Souls Trilogy re-read

book

Okay, I finished. According to my Goodreads account I have read / listened to Discovery of Witches four times since 2012. That’s essentially once a year. I have only read books 2 & 3 once when they first came out in 2012 & 2014. Now someone, another person I know who loves these books, said there’s going to be a fourth! I’ve heard no news of that and I follow the author on Facebook. However, having read the third book a second time now and looking at my past review of it I can say that it’s open ended enough that a fourth book isn’t completely out of the question.

2 Comments

Filed under adult, audiobooks, book review, fiction

2 responses to “All Souls Trilogy re-read

  1. Pingback: Prime Day : Audible | No1Librarian

  2. Pingback: The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O. | No1Librarian

Leave a Reply

