Winter Solstice

31933068

And so it ends. I received the last book in the Winter series as a digital advanced reader copy from Netgalley. I adore this series (reviews for book 1-3 are below). I heard this is the last one, and she all but confirmed it in an author’s note at the end, which makes me sad. Kelly does die (I was worried he would in my review for book 3) but the family soldiers on, the characters continue and everything is moving forward. They’re all fleshed out and wonderful. There are resolutions but also loose ends. The story could easily continue and I hope it does. Yay for Christmas in August! This book will be released on October 3.

Popsugar Reading Challenge 2017 : a book with one of the four seasons in the title

Modern Mrs Darcy Reading Challenge 2017 : a book you were excited to buy or borrow but haven’t read yet (I love this series!)

Winter Street (book one)

Winter Stroll (book two)

Winter Storms (book three)

Leave a comment

Filed under 2017, adult, book review, ebooks, fiction, netgalley, Reading Challenge, summer reading

Leave a Reply

